Posted by: janesandell | December 6, 2013

Must Try Harder

A couple of weeks ago I was chatting to the author Sara Sheridan.  We had a great conversation about books and the lack of printed space given over to reviews of books for children and teenagers.  At the end of our conversation Sara said to me that I should write a blog…  Oops!  Now look, I’m not really one for new year’s resolutions so here and now I promise to do better with this blog.  The good news is that The Scotsman is still (for the time being anyway) publishing children’s book reviews and still asking me to write them.  The next batch should appear in the paper on 14. December.  Look out for them; there are some great books included.

Leave a Reply

Categories

